Book Signing!

My first book signing – seriously.

Dog-Eared Pages is holding a “WE LOVE OUR LOCAL AUTHORS!”  (caps theirs) event, and I have been invited. (They invited me after I called and asked about it). Whatever – I get to sign books!

Specifically, Day and Overnight Hikes in the Tonto National Forest, which is the only book I have out. But I’ll sign anything else – within reason – if you show up and make the request.

Or sit around with other local authors and wish we had books to sign.

But YOU can help with that.

Tuesday, 17 March 2009, 3pm to 7pm.

16428 N 32nd Street in Phoenix

Suite #111

(That’s Bell Road and 32nd St, next to the El Conquistador)

602-283-5423

Now you know!

Leave a Reply

