Update from the NBA Concentration Camp

nba-allstar

View from my perch at the NBA All Star Game at USirways Center in Phoenix.
Everytime I go in and out, I have to pass through airport-grade metal detectors – which is a problem since I have six different hand tools in my pockets at any gven time. Plus I wear suspenders – so I get wanded – a lot.

Don’t walk away from your laptop with your Facebook page open. That’s what our SUP learned.

If you’re using automated scenery, spot it from the ground. The guy in the air has no depth perception. More on that in a later post.

Now you know.

Leave a Reply

